Dove Siamo

Milano – Sede Regionale

Indirizzo: Via delle Orchidee, 4/a

20 cap 20147

tel 02/41291224 – 02/48303659

fax 02/48302611

email milano@legaconsumatori.it

Baranzate – Bollate (MI)

Indirizzo: Via Conciliazione c/o Oratorio Don Bosco

Tel. 339/3194841 – 347/2216051

cap 20021

email baranzate@legaconsumatori.it

mauropucci@legaconsumatori.it

Brandico (BS)

Indirizzo: Via Carobbio 1

Tel. 320/8481402

25030

Brescia

Indirizzo: Via Spalto San Marco 37/Bis

cap 25121

Tel 030/2906091

fax 030/2409834

email brescia@legaconsumatori.it

Carcina (BS)

Indirizzo: presso circolo ACLI – via 1° Maggio, 1

cap 25069

tel 030/8988540

fax 030/8988540

mail carcina@legaconsumatori.it

Cassano D’Adda (MI)

Indirizzo: via V. Veneto 75

cap 20062

tel 0363/361382

mail cassano@legaconsumatori.it

Chiari (BS)

Indirizzo: Presso circolo ACLI – P.za XXVIII Maggio, 1

cap 25032

tel 030/7002797

fax 030/7002797

email chiari@legaconsumatori.it

Cologno Monzese (MI)

Indirizzo: P.za San Matteo, 13

cap 20093

tel 02/26708349

fax 02/41291224

Como

Indirizzo Via Brambilla, 35

cap 22100

tel 031/3312711

fax 031/3312750

email como@legaconsumatori.it

Crema

Indirizzo: Piazza C. Manziana, 17

cap 26013

tel 0373/250064

fax 0373/201279

email crema@legaconsumatori.it

Cremona

Indirizzo: Via Cardinal Massai 22

cap 26100

tel 0372/800400

fax 0372/413178

email cremona@legaconsumatori.it

Darfo (BS)

Indirizzo: c/o ACLI – Via Ospedale, 15

cap 25047

tel 0364/532581

fax 0364/532581

email darfo@legaconsumatori.it

Edolo (BS)

Indirizzo: c/o ACLI – Via Sala, 40

cap 25048

tel 0364/73312

email darfo@legaconsumatori.it

Lecco

Indirizzo: Via Balicco, 113

cap 23900

tel 0341/350450

fax 0341/271798

email lecco@legaconsumatori.it

Manerbio (BS)

Indirizzo: c/o ACLI – via San Martino 41

cap 25025

tel 030/5230833

email manerbio@legaconsumatori.it

Mantova

Indirizzo: Via Imre Nagy – Loc. Borgochiesanuova

cap 46100

tel 0376/365274

fax 0376/365287

email mantova@legaconsumatori.it

Merate (LC)

Indirizzo: Via Momolo Bonfanti Palazzi, 11

cap 23807

tel 039/9902957

fax 039/9902957

Montichiari (BS)

Indirizzo: Via Trieste 77/M

cap 25018

tel 030/961156

fax 030/961156

email montichiari@legaconsumatori.it

Oggiono (LC)

Indirizzo: P.zza Manzoni, 6

cap 23848

tel 0341/575113

fax 0341/575113

email oggiono@legaconsumatori.it

Pavia

Indirizzo: Viale C. Battisti, 148

cap 27100

tel 0382/29638

fax 0382/20909

email pavia@legaconsumatori.it

Rovato (BS)

Indirizzo: Via Castello, 21

cap 25038

tel 030/7703209

fax 030/7703209

email rovato@legaconsumatori.it

Varese

Indirizzo: Via Speri della Chiesa 9

cap 21100

tel 0332/281204

email varese@legaconsumatori.it

I commenti sono chiusi